Management systems

Garments of Open JSC “Svitanak” are high quality products made of ecologically clean materials with high hygienic values and wonderful consumer properties.
 
Quality of knitted garments produced by “Svitanak” is confirmed by certificate according to International system ISO 9001 and also Award of the Government of the Republic of Belarus for quality achievements.
 
Co. uses chemicals and dyes produced by leaders of the world chemical industry. Company pays great attention to the environmental safety of its products, trying to reduce and prevent negative impact on environment during production process.  

Environmental protection 

Our company pays great attention to reduction and prevention of negative effect on environment during production process. 

The basis of nature conservation activities of Open JSC “Svitanak” is its Environmental policy. Ecological policy contains obligations of the leadership of organization concerning reduction of the harmful impact on the environment. Open JSC “Svitanak” has certificate concerning an environmental compliance to the requirements of STB ISO 14001-2005

Labor protection

Much attention in the company is paid to labor protection. Implementation of the rights of workers concerning safe and healthy working conditions is one of the most important tasks in this sphere. Guidance of labor protection is an integral part of general management system of the Co. 
 
“Policy in the labor protection” is worked out in the Co. so as to solve the tasks concerning labor safety. Policy corresponds to the character and scale of production activities, products and services of the Co. To fulfill the obligations pointed in the “Policy in the labor protection” the organization set documented objectives and a Program is developed for their achievement.
 
A certificate of conformity is given to our Co. This certificate confirms that system of labor protection corresponds to the demands of STB 18001-2009 at making design, development and production of knitted garments.

print versionPrint version

Open JSC “Svitanak” Zhodino, 1, 8 of March Str., 222160 Zhodino, Republic of Belarus, Phone: +375 (1775) 70161, fax +375 (1775) 70272, e-mail: veddep@svitanak.by

www.svitanak.by / о предприятии / системы менеджмента

Системы менеджмента

Продукция ОАО «Свiтанак» - это продукция высокого качества, созданная из экологически чистых материалов с высокими гигиеническими показателями и прекрасными потребительскими свойствами.
 
Качество трикотажных изделий "Світанка" подтверждает сертификация предприятия по международной системеISO 9001, а также Премия правительства Республики Беларусь за достижения в области качества.
 
На предприятии используются химикаты и красители лидеров мировой химической промышленности. Предприятие большое внимание уделяет экологической безопасности своей продукции, снижению и предотвращению негативного воздействия на окружающую среду при ее производстве.  

Охрана окружающей среды

Наша организация уделяет большое внимание снижению и предотвращению негативного воздействия на окружающую среду при производстве продукции.

Основой природоохранной деятельности ОАО «Свiтанак» является Экологическая политика. Экологическая политика содержит обязательства, принимаемые на себя руководством организации по снижению вредного воздействия на окружающую среду. ОАО «Свiтанак» имеет экологический сертификат соответствия требованиям СТБ ISO 14001-2005.

Охрана труда

Большое внимание на предприятии уделяется охране труда. Реализация прав работников на здоровые и безопасные условия труда является одной из важнейших задач в данной области. Управление охраной труда является составной частью общей системы управления предприятием.
 
Для решения задач управления охраной труда на предприятии разработана Политика в области охраны труда. Политика соответствует характеру и масштабам производственной деятельности, продукции и услуг организации. Для выполнения обязательств, установленных в Политике в области охраны труда в организации установлены документально оформленные цели и разработана Программа по их достижению.
 
Нашей организации выдан сертификат соответствия, который удостоверяет, что система управления охраной труда при проектировании, разработке и производстве трикотажных изделий соответствует требованиям СТБ 18001-2009.

Версия для печативерсия для печати

ОАО «Свiтанак» г. Жодино,222160, Республика Беларусь, Минская обл., г. Жодино, ул. 8 марта, 1, Телефон: +375 (1775) 3 36 20, факс: +375 (1775) 7 03 73, e-mail: office@svitanak.by